My cross-stitch UFO-s (UnFinished Objects) and a promise

This post goes especially to Frilka who makes cute and lovely little cross-stitch projects. And with whom I made a deal 🙂 a few days ago. She thinks about making a small quilt one day and I’m going to finish my unfinished cross-stitched things next year.

Here are my UFO-s. I also have a table runner to finish I haven’t found yet.

201408 244

They are waiting for me to finish for ages, at least five years. All of them were gift ideas, but never been accomplished and given away.

So. Here I am to make the promise to finish these UFO-s. I’m going to start next january and finish one a month. Except the one with the butterfly. It should be a pillow…a lot of work…I count two months for it. And I have to find the table runner.

4 thoughts on “My cross-stitch UFO-s (UnFinished Objects) and a promise

  1. Pingback: A challenging promise / Obietnica z wyzwaniem | frilka

  2. Pingback: Még néhány befejezetlen keresztszemes / More cross stitched UFO-s I’ve found | Nora's Quilt Blog

Leave a Reply

