Új hónap, új kezdet / Starting a new leaders-enders project

My first leaders-enders sewing project was Bogi’s pinwheel quilt I finished today. I am only waiting for a sunny day outside to be able to take good photos.

Ma egy új  zöld-barna patchwork takarót kezdtem el varrni, amihez felhasználom a barna kockás takaróból megmaradt négyzeteket is.

Today I started a new leaders-enders project, the 4-penny patch quilt. I use the leftover squares from my brown scrappy squares quilt too for this quilt.

201410 017Itt az első négy blokk. / These are the first four blocks I made.

201410 020Ez a takaró nem fog egyhamar elkészülni “leaders and enders” (angol nyelvű ismertető, mi is az a leaders-enders) mivoltából adódóan.

I know it will take a long time to get this quilt ready. Starting a new month, starting a new quilt 🙂

Leave a Reply

