Bármi tartó / Anything holder

Az ötlet ez esetben a húgomé, aki hasonlót készített anyu születésnapjára.

This idea is from my sister who made one holder like this for mom’s birthday.

201412 082 Hozzávalók: / Ingredients:

201411 263Kiürült nagy tejfölös ”kanna” adja az alapot, amelynek az oldalára fél fa ruhacsipeszeket ragasztottam.

I used a large can that had contained sour cream before.

201411 268201411 269I glued half wooden clothes peg on the side of the can.

201411 271Aztán kenderzsinórral átkötöttem, díszítésképpen.

Then tied up with hemp cord.

201412 001Henger formát varrtam a pöttyös anyagból, szélére csipkeféleséget varrtam, és ezzel béleltem a tartót. Ezután díszítőszalaggal még átkötöttem. És kész is!

I sewed a cylinder shaped form from the polka dot fabric, added some lace to the hem and lined the can with it. I used one of the ribbons I received from Frilka, my crafty friend.

201412 082Mostantól ebben tartom az ollóimat és mindenféle apróságot. Ezenkívül még két ilyen ”bármi tartó” készül…van folyamatban.

I keep my scissors and some notions in it and I am on the way to make two more ‘anything holders’.

 

2 thoughts on “Bármi tartó / Anything holder

  1. Pingback: DIY Storage bins – new place for my threads | Nora's Quilt Blog

Leave a Reply

