Cranberry and apricot jam

I promise this will be the last jam related post this year. The only reason I show you my jars of marmalade and jam because of the cute fabric caps I covered the jars with.

201507 090201507 093I selected fabrics for decorating the jars according to the colour of the fruits. This time cranberry received the blue ones and apricot the yellow caps.

201507 076I cut the fabric circles and the fabric needed for the storage bins at the same time. From the fabric remnants after cutting the circles I made some more hexagons for my scrappy hexagon quilt.

One thought on “Cranberry and apricot jam

Leave a Reply

