Cosy Stripe crochet blanket in progress

I started my Cosy Stripe crochet blanket back in April after I saw it at Stitchnsewcreates blog. You can find the original design and detailed pattern instructions at Attic24 blog.

201510 045 I am done with more than half of it with using masculine colours and I hope my husband would like it as a christmas gift.

201510 042It is cosy and warm and by now long enough to wrap myself in it while crocheting.

201510 049Some yarn ends yet need to be cut.

2 thoughts on “Cosy Stripe crochet blanket in progress

Leave a Reply

